Glasgow Warriors | Tommy Seymour in PRO12 Dream Team

Next article
Previous article
Got an opinion?
Discuss this article in the comments section or register with the forum.

Search this site


May 05, 2017

Tommy Seymour in PRO12 Dream Team

Posted by Editor on May 5, 2017 07:40 PM | No comments | Print | E-mail author

Tommy Seymour is the PRO12 Dream Team for 2016-2017
Glasgow's Tommy Seymour has been selected in the PRO12 Dream Team for the 2016-2017 season.

2016/17 Guinness PRO12 Dream Team:

15 Tiernan O'Halloran (Connacht Rugby)

14 Tommy Seymour (Glasgow Warriors)
13 Jaco Taute (Munster Rugby)
12 Rory Scannell (Munster Rugby)
11 Charles Piutau (Ulster Rugby)

10 Tyler Bleyendaal (Munster Rugby)
9 Ruan Pienaar (Ulster Rugby)

8 Jack Conan (Leinster Rugby)
7 James Davies (Scarlets)
6 Dan Leavy (Leinster Rugby)
5 Billy Holland (Munster Rugby)
4 Ben Toolis (Edinburgh Rugby)
3 John Ryan (Munster Rugby)
2 Ken Owens (Scarlets)
1 Dave Kilcoyne (Munster Rugby)