Glasgow Warriors | Late changes for Glasgow

Next article
Previous article
Got an opinion?
Discuss this article in the comments section or register with the forum.

Search this site


April 28, 2018

Late changes for Glasgow

Posted by Editor on April 28, 2018 06:58 PM | No comments | Print | E-mail author

Scott Cummings starts for Warriors
Warriors have made late changes to their squad for this evening's 1872 Cup meeting with Edinburgh.

After late fitness tests Tommy Seymour, Jonny Gray and Sam Johnson drop out with Scott Cummings, Alex Dunbar and Ruaridh Jackson joining the matchday squad.

Glasgow Warriors

15 Stuart Hogg

14 Lee Jones
13 Nick Grigg
12 Peter Horne
11 DTH van der Merwe

10 Finn Russell
9 George Horne

1 Alex Allan
2 Fraser Brown
3 Zander Fagerson
4 Tim Swinson
5 Scott Cummings
6 Matt Fagerson
7 Callum Gibbins
8 Ryan Wilson (Captain)


16 George Turner
17 Jamie Bhatti
18 Siua Halanukonuka
19 Robert Harley
20 Chris Fusaro
21 Henry Pyrgos
22 Alex Dunbar
23 Ruaridh Jackson