Fixtures

Season 2013/2014

This is the official fixtures list, as provided by Glasgow Warriors. Dates and times are subject to change. All kick-off times are local.

Other Seasons

BBC Sport holds an archive of early Celtic League match reports.
Next match
Saracens v Glasgow
A Champions Cup match, this Sunday at Allianz Park. Kick-off 1.00 pm . Buy tickets online.

Key

  RaboDirect PRO12
  European Challenge Cup
  Celtic Cup
  Parker Pen Challenge Cup
  Heineken Cup
  Friendly
  Development

Search this site

Loading...

Fixtures Season 2013/2014

Date Opposition Venue
Wed 7th Aug 6.00 pm Aberdeen GSFP Rubislaw Won Match Report
Sat 24th Aug 2.30 pm Harlequins Twickenham Stoop Lost Match Report
Sat 31st Aug 3.00 pm Exeter Chiefs Sandy Park Won Match Report
Fri 6th Sep 7.35 pm Cardiff Blues Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 13th Sep 7.05 pm Ulster Ravenhill Won Match Report
Fri 20th Sep 7.35 pm Leinster Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 27th Sep 7.30 pm Zebre Stadio XXV Aprile Won Match Report
Sat 5th Oct 6.30 pm Scarlets Parc Y Scarlets Won Match Report
Sun 13th Oct 4.00 pm RC Toulon Stade Mayol Lost Match Report
Sun 20th Oct 2.00 pm Exeter Chiefs Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 25th Oct 7.35 pm Munster Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sat 2nd Nov 5.00 pm Connacht Sportsground Won Match Report
Fri 22nd Nov 7.35 pm Newport Gwent Dragons Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Fri 29th Nov 7.05 pm Ospreys Liberty Stadium Won Match Report
Fri 6th Dec 8.00 pm Cardiff Blues Arms Park Lost Match Report
Fri 13th Dec 8.00 pm Cardiff Blues Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Fri 20th Dec Postponed Benetton Treviso Scotstoun --- Match Report
Thu 26th Dec 3.05 pm Edinburgh Rugby Murrayfield Won Match Report
Wed 1st Jan Postponed Edinburgh Rugby Scotstoun --- Match Report
Sat 11th Jan 3.00 pm Exeter Chiefs Sandy Park Won Match Report
Sat 18th Jan 3.40 pm RC Toulon Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sun 9th Feb 2.00 pm Connacht Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 15th Feb 6.30 pm Cardiff Blues Arms Park Won Match Report
Sun 23rd Feb 2.30 pm Newport Gwent Dragons Rodney Parade Lost Match Report
Sat 1st Mar 8.30 pm Leinster RDS Lost Match Report
Sat 22nd Mar 6.30 pm Scarlets Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 28th Mar 7.35 pm Ospreys Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 4th Apr 7.35 pm Benetton Treviso Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 12th Apr 6.30 pm Munster Thomond Park Won Match Report
Fri 18th Apr 7.35 pm Ulster Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 26th Apr 7.05 pm Edinburgh Rugby Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 2nd May 8.00 pm Benetton Treviso Stadio Monigo Won Match Report
Sat 10th May 6.30 pm Zebre Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 16th May 7.35 pm Munster Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 31st May 6.15 pm Leinster RDS Lost Match Report
RaboDirect PRO12 League Table
Team P W D L F A BP PTS
Leinster 18 15 0 3 573 301 10 70
Munster 18 15 0 3 486 261 8 68
Ospreys 18 13 0 5 480 255 12 64
Ulster 18 13 0 5 450 288 9 61
Scarlets 18 13 0 5 395 313 6 58
Glasgow 18 10 0 8 440 384 11 51
Connacht 17 8 0 9 323 337 7 39
Cardiff 18 8 0 10 393 409 6 38
Edinburgh 18 4 0 14 322 410 6 22
Dragons 18 4 0 14 294 469 4 20
Treviso 18 3 0 15 257 570 3 15
Zebre 17 1 0 16 227 643 5 9