Fixtures

Season 2017/2018

This is the official fixtures list, as provided by Glasgow Warriors. Dates and times are subject to change. All kick-off times are local.

Other Seasons

BBC Sport holds an archive of early Celtic League match reports.
Next match
End of season.

Key

  GUINNESS PRO14
  European Challenge Cup
  Celtic Cup
  Parker Pen Challenge Cup
  Heineken Cup
  Friendly
  Development

Search this site

Loading...

Fixtures Season 2017/2018

Date Opposition Venue
Sat 19th Aug 2.00 pm Northampton Saints Bridgehaugh Lost Match Report
Fri 25th Aug 2.00 pm Dragons Eugene Cross Park Won Match Report
Sat 2nd Sep 7.35 pm Connacht Galway Sportsground Won Match Report
Sat 9th Sep 3.15 pm Ospreys Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 16th Sep 7.35 pm Cardiff Blues Arms Park Won Match Report
Fri 22nd Sep 7.35 pm Munster Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 29th Sep 7.35 pm Benetton Rugby Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 6th Oct 8.35 pm Cheetahs Toyota Stadium Won Match Report
Sat 14th Oct 7.45 pm Exeter Chiefs Sandy Park Lost Match Report
Sat 21st Oct 1.00 pm Leinster Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Fri 27th Oct 7.35 pm Southern Kings Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 3rd Nov 7.35 pm Leinster Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sun 26th Nov 1.00 pm Ospreys Liberty Stadium Won Match Report
Fri 1st Dec 7.35 pm Cardiff Blues Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 8th Dec 7.45 pm Montpellier Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sat 16th Dec 2.00 pm Montpellier Altrad Stadium Lost Match Report
Sat 23rd Dec 5.10 pm Edinburgh Murrayfield Lost Match Report
Sat 30th Dec 3.15 pm Edinburgh Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 6th Jan 4.30 pm Zebre Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Won Match Report
Sun 14th Jan 1.00 pm Leinster RDS Arena Lost Match Report
Sat 20th Jan 1.00 pm Exeter Chiefs Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 9th Feb 7.35 pm Dragons Rodney Parade Draw Match Report
Fri 16th Feb 7.35 pm Cheetahs Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 23rd Feb 7.00 pm Munster The Irish Independent Park Lost Match Report
Fri 2nd Mar Postponed Ulster Ravenhill --- Match Report
Fri 23rd Mar 7.35 pm Zebre Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 7th Apr 4.15 pm Scarlets Parc y Scarlets Lost Match Report
Fri 13th Apr 7.35 pm Connacht Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 21st Apr 6.05 pm Ulster Ravenhill Lost Match Report
Sat 28th Apr 7.45 pm Edinburgh Murrayfield Lost Match Report
Fri 18th May 7.45 pm Scarlets Scotstoun Lost Match Report