Fixtures

Season 2019/2020

This is the official fixtures list, as provided by Glasgow Warriors. Dates and times are subject to change. All kick-off times are local.

Other Seasons

BBC Sport holds an archive of early Celtic League match reports.
Next match
Edinburgh v Glasgow
A Guinness PRO14 match, Saturday 22nd August at Murrayfield. Kick-off 5.00 pm . Buy tickets online.

Key

  GUINNESS PRO14
  European Challenge Cup
  Celtic Cup
  Parker Pen Challenge Cup
  Heineken Cup
  Friendly
  Development

Search this site

Loading...

Fixtures Season 2019/2020

Date Opposition Venue
Sat 7th Sep 1.30 pm Ulster Kingspan Stadium Lost Match Report
Sat 14th Sep 2.30 pm Ulster Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 27th Sep 7.05 pm Cheetahs Toyota Stadium Lost Match Report
Fri 4th Oct 7.35 pm Scarlets Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sat 12th Oct 7.35 pm Cardiff Blues Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 26th Oct 3.00 pm Dragons Rodney Parade Lost Match Report
Fri 1st Nov 7.35 pm Southern Kings Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 9th Nov 4.00 pm Zebre Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Won Match Report
Sat 16th Nov 1.00 pm Sale Sharks Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 23rd Nov 3.15 pm Exeter Chiefs Sandy Park Lost Match Report
Sat 30th Nov 7.35 pm Leinster Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sat 7th Dec 4.15 pm La Rochelle Stade Marcel Deflandre Won Match Report
Sat 14th Dec 5.15 pm La Rochelle Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sat 21st Dec 5.45 pm Edinburgh Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 28th Dec 3.00 pm Edinburgh Murrayfield Lost Match Report
Sat 4th Jan 2.00 pm Benetton Treviso Stadio Monigo Won Match Report
Sat 11th Jan 3.15 pm Exeter Chiefs Scotstoun Draw Match Report
Sat 18th Jan 5.30 pm Sale Sharks AJ Bell Stadium Won Match Report
Fri 14th Feb 7.35 pm Zebre Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 22nd Feb 7.35 pm Dragons Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 28th Feb 7.35 pm Leinster RDS Lost Match Report
Sat 21st Mar Postponed Ospreys Liberty Stadium --- Match Report
Fri 27th Mar Postponed Ulster Scotstoun --- Match Report
Fri 10th Apr Postponed Connacht Galway Sportsground --- Match Report
Fri 17th Apr Postponed Cheetahs Scotstoun --- Match Report
Sat 25th Apr Postponed Munster Thomond Park --- Match Report
Fri 8th May Postponed Ulster Kingspan Stadium --- Match Report
Fri 15th May Postponed Ospreys Scotstoun --- Match Report
Sat 30th May Postponed Edinburgh Murrayfield --- Match Report