Fixtures

Season 2020/2021

This is the official fixtures list, as provided by Glasgow Warriors. Dates and times are subject to change. All kick-off times are local.

Other Seasons

BBC Sport holds an archive of early Celtic League match reports.
Next match
Benetton v Glasgow
A Rainbow Cup match, this Saturday at Stadio Comunale di Monigo. Kick-off 2.00 pm CET. Buy tickets online.

Key

  Celtic League
  European Challenge Cup
  Celtic Cup
  Parker Pen Challenge Cup
  Heineken Cup
  Friendly
  Development
  Rainbow Cup

Search this site

Fixtures Season 2020/2021

Date Opposition Venue
Sat 3rd Oct 5.15 pm Connacht Galway Sportsground Lost Match Report
Sun 11th Oct 5.15 pm Scarlets Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 24th Oct 5.30 pm Ospreys Liberty Stadium Lost Match Report
Mon 2nd Nov 8.15 pm Leinster Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Mon 9th Nov 8.15 pm Ulster Kingspan Lost Match Report
Mon 23rd Nov 8.15 pm Munster Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sun 29th Nov 7.35 pm Cardiff Blues Rodney Parade Won Match Report
Sat 5th Dec 7.15 pm Dragons Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sun 13th Dec 3.15 pm Exeter Chiefs Sandy Park Lost Match Report
Sat 2nd Jan 3.00 pm Edinburgh Murrayfield Lost Match Report
Fri 8th Jan 7.35 pm Edinburgh Scotstoun   Match Report
Sat 16th Jan 5.15 pm Edinburgh Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 19th Feb 7.35 pm Ulster Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sun 28th Feb 5.30 pm Leinster RDS Lost Match Report
Sat 6th Mar 2.00 pm Zebre Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Won Match Report
Fri 12th Mar 8.00 pm Ospreys Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sun 21st Mar 3.00 pm Dragons Principality Stadium Lost Match Report
Sat 27th Mar 1.45 pm Benetton Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 2nd Apr 9.00 pm Montpellier GGL Stadium Lost Match Report
Sat 24th Apr 2.00 pm Benetton Stadio Comunale di Monigo  
Fri 7th May 8.15 pm Edinburgh Scotstoun  
Sat 15th May 7.35 pm Edinburgh Murrayfield