Fixtures

Season 2021/2022

This is the official fixtures list, as provided by Glasgow Warriors. Dates and times are subject to change. All kick-off times are local.

Other Seasons

BBC Sport holds an archive of early Celtic League match reports.
Next match
Glasgow v Sharks
A United Rugby Championship match, this Saturday at Scotstoun. Kick-off 3.00 pm . Buy tickets online.

Key

  GUINNESS PRO14
  European Challenge Cup
  Celtic Cup
  Parker Pen Challenge Cup
  Heineken Cup
  Friendly
  Development
  Rainbow Cup
  United Rugby Championship

Search this site

Fixtures Season 2021/2022

Date Opposition Venue
Fri 3rd Sep 7.00 pm Newcastle Falcons Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Fri 10th Sep 7.00 pm Worcester Warriors Sixways Won Match Report
Fri 24th Sep 7.35 pm Ulster Kingspan Lost Match Report
Sat 2nd Oct 3.00 pm Sharks Scotstoun  
Sat 9th Oct 3.00 pm Lions Scotstoun  
Sat 16th Oct 1.00 pm Zebre Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi  
Fri 22nd Oct 7.35 pm Leinster Scotstoun  
Sat 27th Nov 1.00 pm Benetton Stadio Comunale di Monigo  
Sat 4th Dec 7.35 pm Dragons Scotstoun  
Fri 10th Dec Provisional La Rochelle Stade Marcel Deflandre  
Fri 17th Dec Provisional Exeter Scotstoun  
Mon 27th Dec 7.00 pm Edinburgh Scotstoun  
Sun 2nd Jan 2.00 pm Edinburgh Murrayfield  
Sat 8th Jan 5.15 pm Ospreys Scotstoun  
Fri 14th Jan Provisional Exeter Sandy Park  
Fri 21st Jan Provisional La Rochelle Scotstoun  
Sat 29th Jan Provisional Connacht Sportsground  
Sat 19th Feb Provisional Benetton Scotstoun  
Sat 5th Mar Provisional Scarlets Parc y Scarlets  
Sat 26th Mar Provisional Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park  
Sat 2nd Apr Provisional Zebre Scotstoun  
Sat 23rd Apr Provisional Stormers Cape Town Stadium  
Sat 30th Apr Provisional Bulls Loftus Versfeld  
Sat 21st May Provisional Munster Scotstoun