Fixtures

Season 2021/2022

This is the official fixtures list, as provided by Glasgow Warriors. Dates and times are subject to change. All kick-off times are local.

Other Seasons

BBC Sport holds an archive of early Celtic League match reports.
Next match
Leinster v Glasgow
A United Rugby Championship match, Saturday 4th June at RDS. Kick-off 3.15 pm . Buy tickets online.

Key

  GUINNESS PRO14
  European Challenge Cup
  Celtic Cup
  Parker Pen Challenge Cup
  Heineken Cup
  Friendly
  Development
  Rainbow Cup
  United Rugby Championship

Search this site

Fixtures Season 2021/2022

Date Opposition Venue
Fri 3rd Sep 7.00 pm Newcastle Falcons Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Fri 10th Sep 7.00 pm Worcester Warriors Sixways Won Match Report
Fri 24th Sep 7.35 pm Ulster Kingspan Lost Match Report
Sat 2nd Oct 3.05 pm Sharks Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 9th Oct 3.05 pm Lions Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 16th Oct 2.00 pm Zebre Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Won Match Report
Fri 22nd Oct 7.35 pm Leinster Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sat 27th Nov 2.00 pm Benetton Stadio Comunale di Monigo Lost Match Report
Sat 4th Dec 7.35 pm Dragons Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sun 12th Dec 4.15 pm Stade Rochelais Stade Marcel Deflandre Lost Match Report
Sat 18th Dec 5.30 pm Exeter Scotstoun Won Match Report
Mon 27th Dec Postponed Edinburgh Scotstoun  
Sun 2nd Jan Postponed Edinburgh DAM Health Stadium  
Sat 8th Jan 5.15 pm Ospreys Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 15th Jan 5.30 pm Exeter Sandy Park Lost Match Report
Sat 22nd Jan 8.00 pm Stade Rochelais Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Sat 29th Jan 2.55 pm Connacht Sportsground Won Match Report
Fri 11th Feb 8.15 pm Munster Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 19th Feb 7.35 pm Benetton Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 5th Mar 5.15 pm Scarlets Parc y Scarlets Lost Match Report
Fri 18th Mar 7.35 pm Edinburgh Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 26th Mar 5.15 pm Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park Lost Match Report
Fri 1st Apr 7.35 pm Zebre Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 15th Apr 8.00 pm Newcastle Falcons Kingston Park Won Match Report
Fri 22nd Apr 6.30 pm Stormers DHK Stadium Lost Match Report
Fri 29th Apr 7.00 pm Bulls Loftus Versfeld Lost Match Report
Sat 7th May 9.00 pm Lyon Matmut Stadium Lost Match Report
Sat 21st May 6.30 pm Edinburgh Murrayfield Lost Match Report
Sat 4th Jun 3.15 pm Leinster RDS