Fixtures

Season 2023/2024

This is the official fixtures list, as provided by Glasgow Warriors. Dates and times are subject to change. All kick-off times are local.

Other Seasons

BBC Sport holds an archive of early Celtic League match reports.
Next match
Zebre Parma v Glasgow
A Friendly match, Friday 30th August at Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi. Kick-off 8.30 pm CET. Buy tickets online.

Key

  GUINNESS PRO14
  European Challenge Cup
  Celtic Cup
  Parker Pen Challenge Cup
  Heineken Cup
  Friendly
  Development
  Rainbow Cup
  United Rugby Championship

Search this site

Fixtures Season 2023/2024

Date Opposition Venue
Sat 30th Sep 6.00 pm Zebre Parma Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 7th Oct 2.00 pm Ulster Kingspan Breffni Lost Match Report
Sun 22nd Oct 4.00 pm Leinster Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 28th Oct 3.00 pm Connacht The Sportsground Lost Match Report
Fri 3rd Nov 7.35 pm Stormers Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 11th Nov 5.15 pm Ospreys Swansea.com Stadium Won Match Report
Sat 18th Nov 7.35 pm Benetton Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 25th Nov 7.35 pm Ulster Scotstoun Won Match Report
Fri 1st Dec 7.35 pm Munster Musgrave Park Lost Match Report
Fri 8th Dec 8.00 pm Northampton Scotstoun Lost Match Report
Fri 15th Dec 9.00 pm Bayonne Stade Jean Bauger Won Match Report
Fri 22nd Dec 7.35 pm Edinburgh Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 30th Dec 3.00 pm Edinburgh Murrayfield Lost Match Report
Sat 13th Jan 1.00 pm Exeter Sandy Park Lost Match Report
Fri 19th Jan 8.00 pm Toulon Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 17th Feb 7.35 pm Dragons Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 2nd Mar 4.00 pm Benetton Stadio Comunale di Monigo Won Match Report
Fri 22nd Mar 7.35 pm Cardiff Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 30th Mar 7.35 pm Scarlets Parc y Scarlets Won Match Report
Fri 5th Apr 8.00 pm Harlequins The Stoop Lost Match Report
Fri 19th Apr 7.35 pm Hollywoodbet Sharks Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 27th Apr 2.00 pm Zebre Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Won Match Report
Sat 11th May 2.00 pm Vodacom Bulls Loftus Versfeld Lost Match Report
Sat 18th May 4.05 pm Emirates Lions Ellis Park Stadium Lost Match Report
Fri 31st May 7.35 pm Zebre Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 8th Jun 7.35 pm Stormers Scotstoun Won Match Report
Sat 15th Jun 6.00 pm Munster Thomond Park Won Match Report
Sat 22nd Jun 6.00 pm Vodacom Bulls Loftus Versfeld Won Match Report