Glasgow Warriors | Three Warriors start for the Barbarians

Next article
Previous article
Got an opinion?
Discuss this article in the comments section or register with the forum.

Search this site

May 30, 2023

Three Warriors start for the Barbarians

Posted by Editor on May 30, 2023 07:38 PM | No comments | Print | E-mail author

Sione Vailanu starts for the Barbarians
Three Warriors are in the Barbarians matchday 23 for their clash against Swansea RFC on Wednesday.

Oli Kebble, Enrique Pieretto and Sione Vailanu start for the Barbarians in a match to mark the the Welsh club's 150th anniversary season.

Barbarians: Damien Hoyland; Tom Howe, Rey Lee-Lo, Billy Twelvetrees, Alex Wootton; Stephen Shingler, Lewis Jones; Oli Kebble, Kirby Myhill, Enrique Pieretto, Bradley Davies, Alun Wyn Jones, Dan Lydiate, Olly Robinson, Sione Vailanu.

Replacements: Elvis Taione, D'arcy Rae, Murray McCallum, Matthew Screech, Sam Cross, Harri Morgan, Lloyd Williams, Billy Searle, Taikashi Takahashi.